Important School Dates

 

2022/2023

  • OPEN First Day of Academic School Year: Monday, August 22, 2022

  • CLOSED Labor Day: Monday, September 5, 2022

  • CLOSED Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, November 23 - Friday, November 25, 2022

  • CLOSED Winter Break: Friday, December 23, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022

  • CLOSED Happy New Year: Friday, December 30, 2022 and January 2, 2023

  • CLOSED Spring Break: Friday, March 17, 2023

  • OPEN Last Day of Academic School Year: Friday, May 26, 2023

  • CLOSED Memorial Day: Monday, May 29, 2023

  • CLOSED Independence Day: Tuesday, July 4, 2023